Contacts Information

MR.Adel Thabet,
Chairman of NANSC


CAP.Mohamed Said
Chairman technical Bureau General Manager
E-Mail : mohamed.said@nansceg.net

Eng.Khaled Eisa Mohamed ,
Head of Engineering sector,
E-Mail : khaled.eisa@nansceg.net

Dr Eng.Mohamed Badr ,
Head of the operation & maintenance sector,
E-Mail : mohamed.badr@nansceg.net

CAP.Ismael Mansour ,
Head of ATC sector,
E-Mail : ismael.mansour@nansceg.net

Dr Mr.Abdel Khalek Rihan ,
Head of Financial,Commercial and Economic Sector,
E-Mail : Abdel khalek.rihan@nansceg.net

Ms.Hanan Fahmi ,
Head of Humman resources and administrative developement
E-Mail : hanan.fahmi@nansceg.net

CAP.Ahmed Saleh ,
Head of AIS Sector,
E-Mail : ahmed.saleh@nansceg.net

Support team &Web Master
Eng.Abd elbaset Abdelsalam
E-Mail : abd elbaset.abdelsalam@nansceg.net


Ms. Marwa Mostafa
E-Mail : mailto:marwa.mostafa@nansceg.net



for any questions contact to mailto:info@nansceg.net

 
Related
Links

 

 copyright 2004 Nansc .All rights reserved Last Update at 2013