Contacts Information

CAP.Mohamed Abass,
Chairman of NANSC


Eng.Usama Mohamed ,
Head of Engineering sector,
E-Mail : usama.mohamed@nansceg.net


Eng.Magdy Fouad ,
Head of the operation & maintenance sector,
E-Mail : magdy.fouad@nansceg.net


CAP.Mohamed Fahmy ,
Head of ATC sector,
E-Mail : Mohamed.Fahmy@nansceg.net


CAP.Gamal Hussain ,
Head of Technical Secretariat sector,
E-Mail : gamal.hussain@nansceg.net


Mr.yosry omira ,
Head of Financial,Commercial and Economic Sector,
E-Mail : yosry.omira@nansceg.net


Ms.Fatma Ibrahim ,
Head of Humman resources and administrative developement
E-Mail : fatma.ibrahim@nansceg.net


CAP.Essam Kelany ,
Head of AIS Sector,
E-Mail : essam.kelany@nansceg.net

Support team &Web Master
Eng. Medhat Youssef
E-Mail : medhat.youssef@nansceg.net


Ms. Marwa Mostafa
E-Mail : mailto:marwa.mostafa@nansceg.net



for any questions contact to mailto:info@nansceg.net

 
Related
Links

 

 copyright 2004 Nansc .All rights reserved Last Update at 2013